The Chapter is the Administrative body of the Cathedral and has ultimate responsibility for its affairs.

The Dean

The Very Rev'd Dr Jeffrey John

Residentiary Canons

The Rev'd Canon Abigail Thompson, Sub Dean

The Rev'd Canon Kevin Walton, Canon Chancellor

The Rev'd Canon Tim Bull, Diocesan Director of Ministry

The Rev'd Canon Tim Lomax, Diocesan Director of Mission

Cathedral Wardens

Carol Borras

Liz Fotheringham

Moira Dean

Lay Members

Sarah Keeling 

Alison Steer

Phil Waller

Bishop's Nominee

Graham Field

In Attendance

Andrew Lucas, Master of the Music

Chapter Clerk: Heather Smith, Cathedral Administrator